vinh Nguyen - 15th june 2018 - the woolshed - Bespoke & DJ/MC 

Great service and kept the kids occupied with the photo booth. Rupert was an outstanding MC and played great tunes all night. Can not fault anything through out the night. Great job!


Maricar San andres  - 18th may 2018 - allegro function centre - HD studio 

LOVED having the photobooth! Was the best addition to our wedding. My now husband, family and guests had so much fun taking all the photos. They themselves would use it too! Would definitely use again for future events. Thanks so much!


kimberley kilby - 5th may 2018 - city beach function Centre - bespoke booth

We were delighted to have Musiq Entertainment host our photo booth for our wedding reception. Looking back over our photos brought back so many wonderful memories. It was obvious every single guest enjoyed themselves and it was just a lovely addition to our reception. The staff on the night were patient and helpful and we would recommend Musiq Entertainment to all of our family and friends for future events.


SAM BEATTIE - 12th May 2018 - House Party - HD ENCLOSED BOOTH 

Just wanted to say a MASSIVE thanks for the photoboothME on Saturday night. It was a massive hit and cannot thank you guys enough for being such smooth sailors. The delivery and pick up were so easy and Amy was a fantastic attendant throughout the night. Absolute legends.


tara klein - 15th april 2018 - fairfield show ground - hd studio

Fantastic service. Very straight forward and everything ran smoothly. Caitlin was fab


Tanya Awad - 27th April 2018 - Kingsgrove community centre - dj & Hd studio

Thank you so much for making my daughter’s 10th birthday a memorable and enjoyable night. She and her friends had the best time EVER!! 
Thank you for your professionalism and “nothing is too hard” attitude. I would highly recommend your services.


Melissa salsano - 29th april 2018 - la montage - flipbook studio

Omg!! Thankyou so much for a wonderful night everyone loved the photo booth, it was a hit... thankyou so much for everything


Belinda Muter - 14th April 2018 - Mercure sydney airport - hd studio

The photobooth was fantastic, lots of great photos and the USB and album were received promptly at the end of the night. Would recommend.


Charlotte humphrey - 24th march 2018 - ambermere rose inn - HD studio & DJ

Fantastic customer service, went above and beyond to make our wedding day special. We enjoyed the photo booth with all props and DJ services, we only wish it was for a longer time! The leather bound album for the photos is a real keepsake and Rupert was great at making sure he played all the music we asked for. Would highly recommend!


Laure Henvile - 10th March 2018 - Novotel wollongong - Bespoke Booth

So happy we booked you guys was so easy and seamless all guests loved the awesome photo booth
Can’t thank you enough


Kristy - 3rd march 2018 - Wanda Surf club cronulla - bespoke booth, green wall, dj.

We used Musiq Entertainment to supply a DJ and a photobooth for our Wedding. Despite our wedding request form being quite vague with a lot of various genres, the DJ absolutely nailed the music on the night! We were so happy with the organisation by Musiq Entertainment in the lead up to our big day, as well as on the night!


The photobooth and green wall was absolutely amazing, everyone got involved. We could not recommend Musiq Entertainment more for a function! Thank you.


Sarah - 17th Feb 2018 - Ivy Sunroom - BESPOKE BOOTH & GREEN WALL

Great addition to the night! Everyone loved it.


India - 13th Jan 2018 - Panorama House - bespoke booth


I cannot express how perfect musiq entertainment were, both leading up to my wedding and on the night. My guests loved the booth and the gentleman was helpful without being too involved.

Cannot be happier. All my guests loved the booth and the service was perfect! Will hire again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much musiq team x

I will be referring as many people as possible!


Michelle jeff - 13th jan 2018 - city beach function centre - hd studio booth

Absolutely amazing and our guests loved the photo booth
 


melissa do - 13th jan 2018 - crystal palace - canley heights - hd studio booth

 Hi Rupert and Fiona!! Thank you so much for your time in creating my artwork and to your team who attended our reception! He was very nice, fun and helpful. We will definitely use your services again in the future and recommend you to our friends! Best of luck :)


alice yang - 18th november 2017 - south maroubra surf club - hashtagme kiosk

Apologies for the late review but thank you so much! Everyone had so much fun on the night with the printer and I saw so many guests take home so many of their favourite snaps! Thanks for making the whole event worry free and stress free and super fun!! I hope to see the booth at the next party I go to :)


domain group - 13th december 2017 - cafe del mar - Bespoke booth

Everything was managed super quickly in the lead up to our Christmas Party and then was completely professional and helpful on the night so overall it was a success and I'd happily book a photo booth through Rupert, Fiona and the team at Musiq Entertainment again :)


sbs - 15th of december 2017 - DOLTONe house - HD Naked booth

Photobooth Me were fantastic to deal with from the initial enquiry right through to the night of our event. They made the booking process easy, created a great custom space-themed backdrop for our booth and were completely on top of all the arrangements meaning I had peace of mind knowing that was one thing easily sorted for a large workplace Christmas party. On the night, the photobooth set up was super quick and the attendant that stayed throughout our party was friendly and great. Guests were loving the booth and they were in it all night!


Yokogawa Australia - 15th december 2017 - the blue room - bespoke booth

Really easy and smooth transaction from start to finish, communication and process was excellent. Event host on the day was also great.

My only suggestion for improvement would be to accept online AMEX payments as it took a few tries to phone in my details.

An absolute pleasure dealing with you guys - thank you!!


asg group - 8th of december 2017 - veranda bar - HD Studio booth

Thanks team for an amazing job once again, see you next year!


daniel yeap - 18th of november 2017 - Dockside - HD Studio Booth

Amme and I were really impressed by your services on the night. Both the Photobooth attendant and the DJ were excellent. Guest really enjoyed the photo's as there was ques for the booth all night long! Also hearing the good oldskool tracks was nostalgic and really helped to create a fun and energetic vibe. Thank you to the Musiq team and Fiona for your excellent customer service and pro-active nature. Two thumbs up!


ernst & young - 17th november 2017 - ivy ballroom - hd naked booth

Both the DJ and the assistant at the photobooth were friendly, polite and happy to be at our event. From start to finish, I couldn't ask for more. Thank you once again for making our Xmas party so much fun and one of the best we're had and all the feedback I've had has been very positive. What more can you ask for.


Daniella Sorrentino - 30th september 2017 - Villa D'oro wollongong - Bespoke

Just awesome!!! Thank you for providing fun, laughter and entertainment for us and our guests at our wedding. Our guests could not stop talking about how much fun they had. Thank you to Victor our assistant. I remember he came up to me at the end of the night and said how much fun everyone was and that he didn't feel like he was working :)


Rakhee Dodhia - 21st october 2017 - ivy penthouse - hd naked booth

Excellent set up and so helpful on the night, thank you :)


Event Zen - 22nd october 2017 - bathers pavillion - hashtagme

Thanks to Rupert and the Photobooth Me team. Our hashtagme booth was a huge success and a great way to share pics on the night.

Your team were fast, efficient and happy to help. Will use you guys again for sure!

Thank you


David chan - 14th of october 2017 -hazelhurst regional gallery - hd naked booth 

The photobooth was one of the highlights of the night. It gave us a lot of candid and fun photos from our wedding to balance the more serious photos that our photographer took. It also really helped to break the ice and get people talking.
Photobooth Me were also very flexible when our event organiser suggested using our flower arbour as a backdrop for the photobooth. It turned out fantstic and was great to be able to incorporate the arbour in to the rest of the night.


Anne Apcar - 1st october 2017 - the PAVILION - bespoke booth

The photo booth was a great hit at our party. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Our attendant Alex was fantastic! Having the photo album to keep is the perfect memento from the day.
A very professional company would happily use again.


lee tran - 3rd of june 2017 - dockside - hd enclosed booth

We hired out Musiq Entertainment photo booth for our wedding and we could not be more happier with the result and service all along. Both Rupert and Fiona are very professional and delivered beautiful guest book, prompt service and end products. Everything went well as planned and we did not have to worry about the photo booth all night. The set up and pack down was done smoothly and at the end of the night we were given a beautiful guest book filled with happy memories captured on the night. Highly recommend to everyone who values quality and professional service.


get in touch with us

Your Name *
Your Name